Reach your full potential and add value to your Business

If we haven’t yet developed software solutions for your industry, don’t worry. Our specialty is to adapt to different sectors. Its more a question of adapting and integrating our existing modules. Be our first client in your industry and you’ll benefit from a 10% discount. *

* Please contact one of our representatives concerning this promotion.

Consumer Services

Consumer Services

Organizing your data and managing your business’ services will be facilitated with one of Jarca’s software solutions. You will have more time for other more profitable tasks, such as those connected directly to your customer service.
Legal

Legal

You will rest assured that you have been as productive and profitable in achieving your daily tasks! File management will be easier with a software solution designed for your specific needs.
Wholesale and Retail Commerce

Wholesale and Retail Commerce

Performance software, immediate competitive returns, productivity growth … All of this will, directly or indirectly, better serve your customers. Increase the value of your business by maximizing your production and processes with effective software!
Transport

Transport

A simple and convenient transport software to see all your operational information in real time. Save costs with a solution that enables faster, more efficient management! Jarca streamlines your operations, from order processing, to distribution, to invoicing.
Warehousing

Warehousing

Jarca’ software allows you to track inventory in real time by means of transaction history. You will be able to keep track of all goods going through your warehouse.
Health

Health

Medical-management software lets you monitor follow-ups and efficiently manage your interventions in your existing practices. Expand the quality of your services by continuously improving your employee management.
Unions and Organizations

Unions and Organizations

With a proper software solution managing your association, your internal communications will be more versatile! Have full control over your daily tasks, which will be more productive and streamlined. Using our custom software, you will be able to connect with your members more easily to keep them informed.
TIC

TIC

Be aware of the latest updates for your own business processes. The right software will allow you to add value to your business as well as ensuring greater customer loyalty to your services. The Jarca expertise delivers qualified advice and cutting-edge technology to get the most out of your projects!
Hotels and Restaurants

Hotels and Restaurants

To fulfill your goals related to customer satisfaction, rely on software solutions to maximize the overall quality of your services. They will help you carry out your business processes. Software that organizes your tasks and services is the best way to ensure good performance!
Industrial

Industrial

Custom software to take care of your operations saves you data errors in addition to centralizing all your tasks and departments under a single process. A software solution tailored to your industry needs is the best management tool for your business!!
Foundations/NPOs

Foundations/NPOs

Like any organization, your management depends on specific processes and your own logistics to complete each task. To ensure effective procedures and optimum monitoring of your methods, a software solution will facilitate access to all your data. It will simplify the entire management and will open you up to growth opportunities.

Des solutions disponibles et du développement logiciel pour toutes industries

Atteignez votre plein potentiel et ajoutez de la valeur à votre entreprise!

Même si on n’a pas encore desservie votre industrie, notre spécialité est le développement logiciel adapté à tous secteurs. C’est plus une combinaison et d’adaptations de fonctionnalités qui définissent une industrie. Soyez le premier de votre industrie et bénéficiez de 10% de rabais.*

 

Services aux consommateurs

Services aux consommateurs

Organiser vos informations et gérer les services de votre entreprise vous seront facilités avec l’une ou l’autre des formules solutions logicielles Jarca. Vous aurez désormais plus de temps pour vos autres tâches plus profitables telles que celles reliées directement à votre service client.
Légal

Légal

Ayez la conscience tranquille d’avoir été productif et rentable au maximum dans la réalisation de vos tâches quotidiennes! La gestion de dossiers ne sera que plus simple avec une solution logicielle conçue selon vos besoins spécifiques.
Commerce de gros et de détail

Commerce de gros et de détail

Des logiciels de performance, des bénéfices concurrentiels immédiats, la croissance de votre productivité… Tous ces éléments, de façon directe ou indirecte, satisfont davantage les besoins de votre clientèle. Augmentez la valeur de votre entreprise en commençant par maximiser votre production et vos processus avec la logistique logicielle!
Transport

Transport

Un logiciel de transport routier simple et pratique pour voir toutes vos informations opérationnelles en temps réel. Économisez des coûts avec une solution qui permet une gestion plus rapide, plus efficace! Jarca optimise vos opérations, de la commande à la répartition, jusqu’à la facturation.
Entreposage

Entreposage

Ayez une gestion des stocks optimale avec des aperçus efficaces et précis! Les logiciels de Jarca Entreposage WMS vous permettent de suivre l’inventaire en temps réel à travers l’historique des transactions. Vous pourrez ainsi garder une trace de toute marchandise passant par vos entrepôts.
Santé

Santé

Nos logiciels de gestion médicale vous permettront d’effectuer des suivis précis et de mener efficacement vos interventions dans le cadre de vos méthodes déjà en place. Faites accroître la qualité de vos services en améliorant leur encadrement de façon continue.
Syndicats et regroupements

Syndicats et regroupements

Avec une solution logicielle Jarca pour la gestion de votre association, vos communications internes seront des plus polyvalentes! Ayez un plein contrôle sur vos tâches quotidiennes, qui seront davantage productives et simplifiées. À l’aide de nos logiciels personnalisés, vos membres seront plus facilement joignables et mieux informés.
TIC

TIC

Soyez au fait des plus récentes mises à jour pour le soin de vos propres processus de gestion. Avec le bon logiciel, vous apporterez de la valeur à votre entreprise en plus de fidéliser davantage votre clientèle à vos services. L’expertise Jarca vous livre des conseils qualifiés et à la fine pointe de la technologie pour obtenir le maximum de tous vos projets!
Hébergement et restauration

Hébergement et restauration

Pour être à la hauteur de la valeur que vous accordez à la satisfaction de votre clientèle, maximisez la qualité globale de vos services en vous appuyant sur des solutions logicielles. Elles vous aideront à bien mener votre gestion de processus. Un logiciel pour organiser vos différentes tâches et services se révèle le meilleur moyen pour en assurer le bon rendement!
Industriel

Industriel

Un logiciel personnalisé pour assurer la responsabilité de vos opérations vous évite les erreurs de données en plus de centraliser toutes vos tâches et différents départements sous un seul et même procédé. Une solution logicielle adaptée à vos besoins d’industrie sera le meilleur outil de gestion opérationnelle pour votre entreprise!
Fondations / OSBL

Fondations / OSBL

Comme toute organisation, votre gestion s’établit selon des processus spécifiques et une logistique qui vous est propre pour effectuer chaque tâche. Pour assurer un déroulement efficace et un suivi optimal de vos méthodes, une solution logicielle facilitera l’accessibilité à toutes vos informations. Elle simplifiera toute gestion et vous ouvrira à des opportunités de croissance.