Various software use cases

With a wide range of features, Jarca offers integrated software to coordinate your different departments and tasks

With a centralized system that is customized to your management logic, follow-ups for your customers or your employees will be optimal. The structure of our systems allows you greater access to your information and ensure their better management.

Our expertises

Calendars and Schedules

Calendars and Schedules

Your time is precious and subject to many constraints. With software personalized to manage your schedule, your events, your agenda, you will see your daily management under a vision of punctuality where you will miss nothing!
Billing and Accounting

Billing and Accounting

Increase your profitability with integrated billing software! Under a centralized system, every transaction is part of a fast and efficient process leaving no room for error or for duplicate data entry. Billing, payroll, and accounting will be part of easy-to-manage and automated daily tasks!
Tables, Dashboards, and Reports

Tables, Dashboards, and Reports

This software feature offers you a global vision of your company’s performance. It provides a window onto your progress and gives you exclusive opportunities. The visual organization of your processes and tasks connects you to all follow-up information, which will greatly enhance your management! Never lose sight of your most important key performance indicators (KPIs).
Document Management

Document Management

Are your documents piling up or multiplying? Do you have many different categories of documents to organize and computerize? The same information is contained in different systems? Document management software will remedy the situation!
Inventory Management

Inventory Management

For reliable inventory management, fast and automated software that fits your budget and your procedures will help you to accurately manage your inventory in real time. Keep one step ahead of your competitors and get an immediate return on your investment with greater profitability!
Production and Purchase-Order Management

Production and Purchase-Order Management

Take the opportunity to maximize your productivity. Jarca software solutions effectively support the management of your purchase orders and your level of production. Place your confidence in the many benefits that customized software will be able to bring to your business!
Task and Process Management

Task and Process Management

To ensure efficient, cost-effective, and timely management of your tasks, a software solution will allow you to view the current state of your procedures and act directly in relation to specific issues, all the while being able to confidently give information on their progress.
Bridging Different Software Packages

Bridging Different Software Packages

Consolidate your different information by connecting your systems and their functions. To maximize your efficiency, use software bridges to link your different processes and allow them to interact! Different tasks from all your departments will be automated and managed in an all-in-one package!
Customer Management

Customer Management

Every successful business is sensitive to the importance of customer service, which reflects the quality of the services offered. For more attentive customer service and detailed follow-ups of your customers, equip yourself with CRM software that will respond to your processes, your objectives, and your business needs!
Human Resources Management

Human Resources Management

Human resources software enables you to manage, mobilize, develop, and involve your personnel in the activities of your organization. It can improve communication between your different departments and services in order to implement a collaborative and inclusive process for every aspect of your business.
Equipment Management

Equipment Management

The way you manage your equipment has a direct influence on the rest of your procedures, allowing you to maintain the quality of services offered. See the advantages of the most trustworthy and profitable way to assure the maintenance of your equipment: a software solution!
Accessibility and User Management

Accessibility and User Management

Managing users and access rights to the information in your computer systems prevents confusion and ensures the security of your system. To have a clear conscience regarding your processes and operational logistics, it is best to place your confidence in powerful software tools able to guarantee specific terms of privacy to thereby clearly define the rights of the different people associated with your organization.

Les multiples fonctions logicielles

Avec un vaste éventail de fonctionnalités, Jarca offre des logiciels sur mesure et intégrés pour coordonner vos multiples tâches et différents départements.

Sous un système centralisé et personnalisé à vos logiques de gestion, les suivis internes sur votre entreprise et ceux sur vos clients seront optimals. La structure de nos systèmes vous permet la plus grande accessibilité à vos informations et en assure leur meilleure gestion.

Nos expertises

Calendriers et horaires

Calendriers et horaires

Votre temps est une valeur précieuse soumise à de nombreuses contraintes. Avec un logiciel personnalisé à la gestion de vos horaires, vos événements, vos agendas, vous verrez votre gestion du quotidien sous une vision de ponctualité où rien ne vous échappera!
Facturation et comptabilité

Facturation et comptabilité

Rentabilisez avec un logiciel de facturation intégré! Sous un système centralisé, toute opération fait partie d’un processus rapide et efficace ne laissant pas place à l’erreur ni à un quelconque dédoublement d’entrée de données. La facturation, la paie et la comptabilité feront partie des tâches quotidiennes automatisées et faciles à gérer!
Tableaux de bord et rapports

Tableaux de bord et rapports

Cette fonctionnalité logicielle vous donne accès à la vision globale du rendement de votre entreprise. Elle permet un bénéfice contribuant à votre évolution et vous donne des possibilités exclusives. L’organisation visuelle de vos processus et vos tâches vous lie à tout suivi d’information, ce qui vous apportera un grand avantage pour votre gestion!
Gestion des documents

Gestion des documents

Vos documents s’empilent ou se décuplent? Vous avez plusieurs versions papiers à organiser et informatiser? Les mêmes informations se voient contenues dans différents systèmes? Un logiciel de gestion documentaire est ici votre meilleur remède!
Gestion d'inventaire

Gestion d'inventaire

Pour une gestion d’inventaire fiable, rapide et automatisée, un logiciel adapté à votre budget et vos processus vous permettra de gérer un inventaire précis en temps réel. Maintenez un pas d’avance sur vos compétiteurs et bénéficiez d’un retour sur investissent instantané avec davantage de rentabilité!
Gestion de production et bons de commandes

Gestion de production et bons de commandes

Saisissez l’opportunité de mener votre productivité à son maximum. Les solutions logicielles Jarca soutiendront votre gestion de vos bons de commandes et votre niveau de production efficacement. Faites confiance aux nombreux bénéfices logiciels qui encadreront de nouveaux avantages personnalisés à votre entreprise!
Gestion de tâches et processus

Gestion de tâches et processus

Pour assurer une gestion efficace, rentable et ponctuelle de vos tâches, une solution logicielle vous permettra de visualiser vos processus en cours et d’agir directement sur vos tâches notifiées, tout en rendant possible de donner des informations relatives à leur déroulement.
Ponts entre logiciels

Ponts entre logiciels

Consolidez vos différentes informations en connectant vos systèmes et leurs fonctions. Pour maximiser votre efficacité, liez et faites interagir vos processus grâce à des ponts logiciels! Vos tâches de tout département se verront automatisées et gérées sous une formule tout-en-un!
Gestion des clients

Gestion des clients

Le service à la clientèle est une valeur dont toute entreprise prospère est à l’écoute, celui-ci se reflétant par la qualité des services offerts. Pour un service à la clientèle plus attentif et des suivis précis sur vos clients, outillez-vous d’un logiciel CRM répondant à vos processus, vos objectifs et vos besoins d’entreprise!
Gestions des ressources humaines

Gestions des ressources humaines

Un logiciel pour la gestion de votre personnel vous permet d’administrer, mobiliser, développer et impliquer vos ressources humaines dans les activités de votre organisation. Il s’agit d’améliorer la communication entre vos départements et différents services afin de mettre en œuvre un processus collaboratif et global pour chaque aspect de votre entreprise.
Gestion de matériel

Gestion de matériel

La façon dont vous gérez votre matériel a une influence directe sur l’efficacité du reste de vos processus, ce qui permet à votre offre de services de se maintenir et perpétuer. Voyez maintenant les avantages du moyen le plus fiable et rentable pour assurer la maintenance de vos équipements: le logiciel!
Gestions des utilisateurs et droits d'accès

Gestions des utilisateurs et droits d'accès

La gestion des utilisateurs et des droits d’accès aux informations contenues dans vos systèmes informatiques prévient toute confusion et assure la sécurité de votre gestion. Pour avoir la conscience tranquille dans vos processus et vos logistiques opérationnelles, mieux vaut se doter d’outils logiciels performants pour garantir certaines modalités de confidentialité et pour ainsi bien définir les droits des divers acteurs associés à votre organisation.