A Unique 5-Step Method

At Jarca, our philosophy is help our clients maximize their operational efficiency by helping them reduce their long term operating costs to a minimum.

Analysis
Research
Definition
Production
Update
Analysis

Analyzing the client context and needs allows us to identify how to improve the company’s management. During this stage, we envision various solutions that combine savings with automation.

Research

At this stage, we research and evaluate the existing software. We appraise those systems that could fully or partially meet the client’s needs based on their industry sector and activities. We present the advantages and disadvantages of each of our recommended solutions.

Definition

In appreciation for the context, the budget, and the results compiled in the analysis and research stages, together with the client, we determine which system best meets their objectives and needs. Depending on the situation, the best choice may be an existing software package or the development of a customized solution adapted to the client’s context, according to a contract that stipulates the specifications of the software to be created.

Production

Based on the client’s choice of the best solution among those recommended, the production stage begins: the development, the integration and/or linking of different software packages according to the specifications decided upon.

Update

The last step of our method: follow-ups and updates. Here, we compare, assess, and constantly update the developed software to make sure it corresponds to the evolution of the client company. The system must remain up-to-date, relevant, efficient, and always on the cutting edge of the latest technology.

Services

Related Support and Services

Related Support and Services

Among the vast array of our related services is all the software support you need to simplify your life.

Our customers

Testimonials

We appealed to Jarca services for for Telecommunications network statistics needs. Jarca exceeded our expectations by providing a powerful solution to the measurement of our ever increasing needs, within a reasonable time.
Alain LoiselleDirector of operations Inukshuk
We asked Jarca to implement our internal software solutions. These software represented major challenges in the expansion and the future of our company (which is in a highly competitive market). Since deployment, we have only received proud comments of our customers and we have become a reference player in the industry. Thank you Jarca for your understanding and excellent workmanship.
Daniel BineauPresident of Groupe Lafrance

Our Implications and Associations

Une méthode unique en 5 étapes

Chez Jarca, notre philosophie est de maximiser l’efficacité opérationnelle de nos clients en les aidant à réduire leurs coûts d’opérations au maximum, et ce, à long terme.

Analyser
Rechercher
Définir
Produire
Mettre à jour
Analyser
search
L’étape d’analyse des besoins et du contexte du client permet l’identification des améliorations à apporter à la gestion de l’entreprise. Diverses solutions peuvent être envisagées alliant à la fois automatisation et économies, tel le logiciel sur mesure. 
Rechercher
binoculars
Voilà l’étape de l’évaluation et la recherche de logiciels existants. Nous évaluons les systèmes qui peuvent entièrement ou partiellement répondre aux besoins du client en fonction de son secteur et de ses activités. Nous fournissons les recommandations avec les avantages et inconvénients des solutions retenues.
Définir
Pour chaque contexte analysé et en fonction du budget et des résultats amassés aux étapes de l’analyse et de la recherche, nous déterminons avec le client, le système qui répondra le mieux à ses objectifs et besoins. Selon le cas, le choix d’un logiciel peut être suggéré tout comme le développement d’un logiciel sur mesure adapté au contexte du client, selon un cahier de charge qui établit les spécifications du logiciel à créer.
target
Produire
setting
En fonction du choix du client et de la meilleure solution recommandée, l’étape de la réalisation est initiée: développement, intégration et/ou mise en relation des différents logiciels selon l’architecture logicielle présentée au cahier de charge.
Mettre à jour
sync
La dernière étape de notre méthode: les suivis et les mises à jour. On s’occupe ici de comparer, d’évaluer et de constamment mettre à jour le logiciel développé pour qu’il subsiste à l’évolution de l’entreprise cliente. Le système doit demeurer actuel, pertinent, performant et toujours à la fine pointe des dernières nouveautés technologiques.

Nos services logiciels qualifiés et polyvalents

Qui sont nos clients

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Jarca a surpassé nos attentes en proposant une solution performante, à la mesure de nos besoins.
Alain LoiselleDirecteur des opérations d’Inukshuk
Nous n’avons reçu que de fiers commentaires de notre clientèle et nous sommes même devenus un joueur de référence
Daniel BineauPrésident du Groupe Lafrance

En direct de notre blogue